Mini Movers Term 1 - WOMBATS (1.5-2.5yrs) - Casual/Term Sessions

Don't want to fill out this form online? Click here to download a printable PDF copy of this form

Group Bookings


Athlete 1

Load contact details using username and password
If you do not have a username and password, one will be created for you when you submit this form.

Athlete Details

Male Female

Parent/Guardian Details

Address

Health and Fitness

Training Dates

From 28-Jan-2019 to 06-Apr-2019

Training Days & Times

Please select up to 20 sessions.
Once a time slot is full you will be asked to make another choice.

Thursday, 31-Jan-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 02-Feb-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 07-Feb-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 09-Feb-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 14-Feb-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 16-Feb-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 21-Feb-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 23-Feb-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 28-Feb-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 02-Mar-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 07-Mar-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 09-Mar-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 14-Mar-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 16-Mar-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 21-Mar-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 23-Mar-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 28-Mar-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 30-Mar-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Thursday, 04-Apr-2019 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs
Saturday, 06-Apr-2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Hegvold Stadium WOMBATS 1.5-2.5yrs

DISCLAIMER:
I hereby agree to assume all risks and responsibilities surrounding my (or my child's) participation in the program under the instruction of Movement Improvement coaches. I understand that similar to all sporting activities, there is a risk of damage to personal property, injury or death which may result from causes beyond the control of, and without fault or negligence of Movement Improvement, its officers, agents, or employees, during the period of my (or my child's) participation. I understand completely the above agreement and agree to be bound thereby. By registering on our site you agree that we may send you email related to our facilities and programs. We will not provide your details to any other company.


Agreement

17-Jul-2019

Payment Method

There are no refunds for any enrolments into Movement Improvement related programs. When you sign/tick confirmation for this enrolment you are acknowledging that you know this as a fact and have accepted it as a condition.
$14.00 Casual session (per session)
$120.00 Full term (10 sessions)
$0.00
PayPal (Credit Card or PayPal Account)

Photo Approval

At times, Movement Improvement employees or contractors may take photographs or videos of people participating in Movement Improvement provided services for use in marketing/promotional material. Do you allow photographs or videos, for marketing/promotional purposes only, to be taken of yourself/your children?
Yes No